

The Interreg Sudoe Programme System: eSudoe

Interact Meeting

Viena, 22 November 2017





SUDOE eligible regions

All entities located in

 Spain – CCAA continental/Baleares/Ceuta/Mel illa

France – 6 regions

www.interreg-sudoe.eu

- Portugal Continental
- United Kingdom

 Gibraltar
- Principality of Andorra (can not receive ERDF assistance)

Other regions outside the Sudoe: Entities can not be beneficiaries, that is, receive funds. They may participate as associate partners (not benefiting from ERDF funding)

POITOU-CHARENTES LIMOUSII MIDI-PYRÉNÉE LANGUEDOC-ROUSSILLION NAVARRA CASTILLA Y LEÓN ARAGÓN CATALUÑA EXTREMADUR LISBOA COMUNIDAD VALENCIANA CASTILLA-LA MANCHA ALGARVE ANDALUCÍA



The Sudoe budget (in euros)





5 Priority Axis + 1 priority for TA

